<! — MUST BE EDITED IN TEXT EDITOR OR CODING WILL BE LOST –>

Meet Our Team


Jenny Dockery
Admin.Greenville@PaulDavis.com


Colleen Ballard
Admin.Upstate@PaulDavis.com


Caroline Ko

Lisa Finney, Mitigation Team Member
Lisa Finney


Wayne Dorr


Courtney Morganelli


Niko Moirano


Dwuane Creps


Jimmy Fowler


Jarad Watts
Jarad.Watts@PaulDavis.com


Case Godfrey
Case.Godfrey@PaulDavis.com

Scott Caufield
Scott.Caufield@PaulDavis.com

Scott joined the Paul Davis team in 2017 and brought with him over 15 years of experience in residential and commercial construction and estimating.
… Read more »

Dan Driscoll

Dan Driscoll
Dan.Driscoll@PaulDavis.com

Dan became a Paul Davis owner in 2005 after decades managing commercial construction and running several successful start-up businesses in related fields. … Read more »

Bruce Ko
Bruce.Ko@PaulDavis.com

Bruce grew up in Baltimore, Maryland and moved to South Carolina in 1990 to attend Clemson University where he earned a degree in Mechanical Engineering. … Read more »

.